Sky Messenger

577346_438376816245016_2068408336_n

I got this in my Facebook newsfeed today from Milky Way Scientists . What a beautiful gift to discover and share! I often feel inspired by what I see in the sky be it clouds, rainbows, stars, falling stars, comets, the moon, whatever.

Looking to the sky often lifts me out of my thoughts and reminds me of how wondrous creation is. I revel in being alive and experiencing all this!

Here is an angel, what message does she or he bring to you?

About ruthelsesser

I've been on the planet for over 6 decades and life is good. I am a semi-retired educator, currently working as an adjunct faculty member at the local community college. I've lived in Arizona since the mid-eighties and enjoy all the beauty that surrounds me on a daily basis.
This entry was posted in The Sky and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sky Messenger

  1. wenzowsa says:

    Great image! After seeing your post, I noticed yesterday, while travelling, a plane (I think) that had left a small trail in the sky (no clouds around either). The trail was parallel and in the shape of angel’s wings. Beauty in the skies everywhere!

Leave a Reply

